We are proud to announce the recipients of our 2021 awards

At Celebrating Calisthenics on Saturday evening, we were proud to announce the recipients of our 2021 awards. Congratulations to all our finalists and winners, and thank you for your incredible contribution to calisthenics in Victoria!

Joy Smith Calisthenics Victoria Volunteer of the Year – Janet Judge

Wayne Jones Service to Calisthenics Award – Leigh Szabo

Club Volunteer of the Year – Catherine Worsnop (Aurora)

Garrleigh Trophy Centre Club of the Year – Jeaden Calisthenic College & Leawarra Calisthenic Club

Initiative of the Year – Move. Chill. Grow. (Ceres)

Thank you to everyone involved in making this event possible, to all our presenters for sharing your passion and to our amazing guest speaker Hannah Macdougall for your inspiring words.

Finally, thank you to everyone who showed their support for this event. It was wonderful to celebrate our sport, connect with lifelong friends and be inspired by the many heroes in our community 💙

Community Bank Mt Evelyn is the Major Partner of Calisthenics Victoria. Celebrating Calisthenics is brought to you by Runway Room.