Contact Us

GENERAL ENQUIRY

What can we help you with?




    Calisthenics
    Victoria Inc.

    Phone: 03 9562 6011

    Fax: N/A

    6/104 Ferntree Gully Rd,
    East Oakleigh
    (off Dublin St)

    Post: PO Box 8041, East Oakleigh

    Jennifer McIntyre
    Chief Executive Officer
    jennifer.mcintyre@calisthenics.asn.au

    Stephanie Millar
    Operations Manager
    stephanie.millar@calisthenics.asn.au

    Sarah Carthew
    Events Manager
    events@calisthenics.asn.au

    Iolanda Coffa
    Coach Development Officer
    club.support@calisthenics.asn.au vcca@calisthenics.asn.au

    Liz Mitchell
    Volunteer Coordinator
    volunteer@calisthenics.asn.au

    Chelsea Imanisani
    Personal & Projects Assistant
    chelsea.imanisani@calisthenics.asn.au

    Angelique Mylonas
    Marketing & Culture Manager
    angelique.mylonas@calisthenics.asn.au

    Mollie Ponting
    Sports Development Officer
    mollie.ponting@calisthenics.asn.au

    Janet Judge
    Events Assistant
    janet.judge@calisthenics.asn.au

    Kate Wells
    Accounts Manager
    accounts@calisthenics.asn.au